Contact - Hosokawa Micron Powders

CONTACT

Postal address:
Hosokawa Micron Powders GmbH
P.O. Box 92 02 62
51152 Cologne, Germany

Delivery address:
Welserstr. 9
51149 Cologne, Germany

Headquarters:
Tel: +49 2203 308-0
Fax: +49 2203 308-148

info@powders.hosokawa.com
www.hosokawamicron.de

YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

Managing director
Dr.-Ing. Christoph Wadenpohl
Tel: +49 2203 308-0
cwadenpohl@powders.hosokawa.com

Technical director
Michael Werner
Tel: +49 2203 308-252
mwerner@powders.hosokawa.com

Order processing
Ursula Krüger
Tel: +49 2203 308-128
ukrueger@powders.hosokawa.com

Simone Kozany
Tel: +49 2203 308-278
skozany@powders.hosokawa.com

Stephanie Schulz
Tel: +49 2203 308-279
sschulz@powders.hosokawa.com

 

 

Production manager
Matthias Albert
Tel: +49 2203 308-276
malbert@powders.hosokawa.com

Business manager
Andrea Brenner
Tel: +49 2203 308-120
abrenner@powders.hosokawa.com

Accounting and personnel
Maryla Linowski
Tel: +49 2203 308-139
mlinowski@powders.hosokawa.com

Helga Löhr-Diel
Tel: +49 2203 308-216
hdiel@powders.hosokawa.com

Welserstr. 9
51149 Cologne
Germany

Tel: +49 2203 308-0
Fax: +49 2203 308-148

info@powders.hosokawa.com
www.hosokawamicron.de